Here you will find the list of members of the Steering Committee, links to the minutes of their meetings and other documentation about the establishment of the Steering Committee and its purpose and function.

NIH

Ebony Madden

maddeneb@mail.nih.gov

Stacy Carrington-Lawrence

carringtons@OD.NIH.GOV

Stacey Chambers

chambers@ninds.nih.gov

Pamela Collins

Pamela.Collins@NIH.GOV

Chris A. Darby

darbych@MAIL.NIH.GOV

Leslie Derr

leslie.derr@NIH.GOV

Maria Giovanni

MGiovanni@NIAID.NIH.GOV

Mark Guyer

guyerm@EXCHANGE.NIH.GOV

Gray Handley

handleygr@NIAID.NIH.GOV

Regina James

rjames@MAIL.NIH.GOV

Paul Kimmel

KimmelP@EXTRA.NIDDK.NIH.GOV

Jonathan King

kingjo@nia.nih.gov

Susan Koester

koesters@mail.nih.gov

Damali Martin

martinda@mail.nih.gov

Karen Lacourciere

lacourcierek@NIAID.NIH.GOV

Thomas Lehner

tlehner@MAIL.NIH.GOV

Ebony Madden

maddeneb@mail.nih.gov

Robin Mason

rmason@NIAID.NIH.GOV

Kimberly McAllister

mcallis2@NIEHS.NIH.GOV

George Mensah

george.mensah@nih.gov

Marva Moxey-Mims

moxeymimsm@EXTRA.NIDDK.NIH.GOV

Quynh Nguyen

anhquynh.nguyen@NIH.GOV

Diane Patterson

pattersd@EXCHANGE.NIH.GOV

Sue Penno

mpenno1@ME.COM

Julia Puzak

julia.puzak@NIH.GOV

Rebekah Rasooly

RasoolyR@EXTRA.NIDDK.NIH.GOV

Sudha Srinivasan

sudha.srinivasan@NIH.GOV

Patricia Strickler-Dinglasan

stricklerdinglasanp@NIAID.NIH.GOV

Geetha Senthil

geetha.senthil2@NIH.GOV

Jeff Struewing

struewij@MAIL.NIH.GOV

Jennifer Troyer

troyerj@mail.nih.gov

Salina Waddy

waddysp@NINDS.NIH.GOV

Louise Wideroff

widerofl@NIDA.NIH.GOV

Ken Wiley

ken.wiley@nih.gov

Rayfield Yarbrough

yarbroughr@OD.NIH.GOV

WT

Audrey Duncanson

a.duncanson@WELLCOME.AC.UK

Jimmy Whitworth

j.whitworth@WELLCOME.AC.UK

Katherine Littler

k.littler@WELLCOME.AC.UK

Valerie Snewin

v.snewin@WELLCOME.AC.UK

Nidhee Jadeja

N.Jadeja@wellcome.ac.uk

Elizabeth Burrowes

E.Burrowes@wellcome.ac.uk

PI Team Members
Alash’le Abimiku Alash’le Abimiku
Clement Adebamowo Clement Adebamowo
Dwomoa Adu and Akinlolu Ojo Adu Dwomoa
Akinlolu Ojo
Dissou Affolabi Dissou Affolabi
Gobena Ameni Gobena Ameni
Ayesha Motala Ayesha Motala
Charles Rotimi
Eugene Sobngwi
Gabriel Anabwani Gabriel Anabwani
Adeodata Kekitiinwa
Graeme Mardon
Wata Mpoloka
Jantina de Vries Jantina de Vries
Christian Happi Christian Happi
Pardis Sabeti
Nathan Yozwiak
Elizabeth Mayne Elizabeth Mayne
Mukthar Kader
Moses Joloba Moses Joloba
Keymanthri Moodley Keymanthri Moodley
Guida Landoure Guida Landoure
Enock Matovu Enock Matovu
Annettee MacLeod
Bongani Mayosi Bongani Mayosi
Jantina de Vries
Nicky Mulder Nicola Mulder
Mark Nicol Mark Nicol
Widaad Zemanay
Slee Mhbele
Mayowa Owolabi Mayowa Owolabi
Bruce Ovbiagele
Hugh Patterton Hugh Patterton
Michele Ramsay & Osman Sankoh Michele Ramsay
Osman Sankoh
Dan Stein & Rajkumar Ramesar Dan Stein
Rajkumar Ramesar
Alice Matimba Alice Matimba
Getnet Tadele Genet Tadele
Ambroise Wonkam Ambroise Wonkam
NIH Ebony Bookman
Stacy Carrington-Lawrence
Stacey Chambers
Pamela Collins
Chris A. Darby
Leslie Derr
Maria Giovanni
Mark Guyer
Gray Handley
Megan Hoffman
Regina James
Paul Kimmel
Susan Koester
Karen Lacouriere
Thomas Lehner
Damali Martin
Robin Mason
Kimberly McAllister
George Mensah
Marva Moxey-Mims
Lisa Oken
Diane Patterson
Sue Penno
Rebekah Rasooly
Geetha Senthil
Lara Skow
Sudha Srinivasan
Patricia Strickler-Dinglasan
Jeff Struewing
Jennifer Troyer
Salina Waddy
Louise Wideroff
Ken Wiley
Rayfield Yarbrough
WT Audrey Duncanson
Katherine Littler
Coordinating Center Abigail Abrahams
Vicky Nembaware
Michelle Skelton