Here you will find the list of members of the Steering Committee, links to the minutes of their meetings and other documentation about the establishment of the Steering Committee and its purpose and function.

NIH

Ebony Madden

maddeneb@mail.nih.gov

Stacy Carrington-Lawrence

carringtons@OD.NIH.GOV

Stacey Chambers

chambers@ninds.nih.gov

Pamela Collins

Pamela.Collins@NIH.GOV

Chris A. Darby

darbych@MAIL.NIH.GOV

Leslie Derr

leslie.derr@NIH.GOV

Maria Giovanni

MGiovanni@NIAID.NIH.GOV

Mark Guyer

guyerm@EXCHANGE.NIH.GOV

Gray Handley

handleygr@NIAID.NIH.GOV

Regina James

rjames@MAIL.NIH.GOV

Paul Kimmel

KimmelP@EXTRA.NIDDK.NIH.GOV

Jonathan King

kingjo@nia.nih.gov

Susan Koester

koesters@mail.nih.gov

Damali Martin

martinda@mail.nih.gov

Karen Lacourciere

lacourcierek@NIAID.NIH.GOV

Thomas Lehner

tlehner@MAIL.NIH.GOV

Ebony Madden

maddeneb@mail.nih.gov

Robin Mason

rmason@NIAID.NIH.GOV

Kimberly McAllister

mcallis2@NIEHS.NIH.GOV

George Mensah

george.mensah@nih.gov

Marva Moxey-Mims

moxeymimsm@EXTRA.NIDDK.NIH.GOV

Quynh Nguyen

anhquynh.nguyen@NIH.GOV

Diane Patterson

pattersd@EXCHANGE.NIH.GOV

Sue Penno

mpenno1@ME.COM

Julia Puzak

julia.puzak@NIH.GOV

Rebekah Rasooly

RasoolyR@EXTRA.NIDDK.NIH.GOV

Sudha Srinivasan

sudha.srinivasan@NIH.GOV

Patricia Strickler-Dinglasan

stricklerdinglasanp@NIAID.NIH.GOV

Geetha Senthil

geetha.senthil2@NIH.GOV

Jeff Struewing

struewij@MAIL.NIH.GOV

Jennifer Troyer

troyerj@mail.nih.gov

Salina Waddy

waddysp@NINDS.NIH.GOV

Louise Wideroff

widerofl@NIDA.NIH.GOV

Ken Wiley

ken.wiley@nih.gov

Rayfield Yarbrough

yarbroughr@OD.NIH.GOV

WT

Audrey Duncanson

a.duncanson@WELLCOME.AC.UK

Jimmy Whitworth

j.whitworth@WELLCOME.AC.UK

Katherine Littler

k.littler@WELLCOME.AC.UK

Valerie Snewin

v.snewin@WELLCOME.AC.UK

Nidhee Jadeja

N.Jadeja@wellcome.ac.uk

Elizabeth Burrowes

E.Burrowes@wellcome.ac.uk

PITeam Members
Alash’le AbimikuAlash’le Abimiku
Clement AdebamowoClement Adebamowo
Dwomoa Adu and Akinlolu OjoAdu Dwomoa
Akinlolu Ojo
Dissou AffolabiDissou Affolabi
Gobena AmeniGobena Ameni
Ayesha MotalaAyesha Motala
Charles Rotimi
Eugene Sobngwi
Gabriel AnabwaniGabriel Anabwani
Adeodata Kekitiinwa
Graeme Mardon
Wata Mpoloka
Jantina de VriesJantina de Vries
Christian HappiChristian Happi
Pardis Sabeti
Nathan Yozwiak
Elizabeth MayneElizabeth Mayne
Mukthar Kader
Moses JolobaMoses Joloba
Keymanthri MoodleyKeymanthri Moodley
Guida LandoureGuida Landoure
Enock MatovuEnock Matovu
Annettee MacLeod
Bongani MayosiBongani Mayosi
Jantina de Vries
Nicky MulderNicola Mulder
Mark NicolMark Nicol
Widaad Zemanay
Slee Mhbele
Mayowa OwolabiMayowa Owolabi
Bruce Ovbiagele
Hugh PattertonHugh Patterton
Michele Ramsay & Osman SankohMichele Ramsay
Osman Sankoh
Dan Stein & Rajkumar RamesarDan Stein
Rajkumar Ramesar
Alice MatimbaAlice Matimba
Getnet TadeleGenet Tadele
Ambroise WonkamAmbroise Wonkam
NIHEbony Bookman
Stacy Carrington-Lawrence
Stacey Chambers
Pamela Collins
Chris A. Darby
Leslie Derr
Maria Giovanni
Mark Guyer
Gray Handley
Megan Hoffman
Regina James
Paul Kimmel
Susan Koester
Karen Lacouriere
Thomas Lehner
Damali Martin
Robin Mason
Kimberly McAllister
George Mensah
Marva Moxey-Mims
Lisa Oken
Diane Patterson
Sue Penno
Rebekah Rasooly
Geetha Senthil
Lara Skow
Sudha Srinivasan
Patricia Strickler-Dinglasan
Jeff Struewing
Jennifer Troyer
Salina Waddy
Louise Wideroff
Ken Wiley
Rayfield Yarbrough
WTAudrey Duncanson
Katherine Littler
Coordinating CenterAbigail Abrahams
Vicky Nembaware
Michelle Skelton